Farm Camp

Book Your Child's Farm Camp Experience!

Secure your spot today by using our online booking tool!

Do you have a youngster with a budding interest in animals or farming? Have you ever wondered what it takes to grow the perfect strawberry or how to sheer a sheep?

We are now offering an exciting summer camp in which your Little Farmer will interact with a wide variety of farm animals and bring home their very own fruits and vegetables picked straight from our fields!

Your child will also participate in numerous fun and educational craft projects and farm games, with the highlight of the week being an Animal Show put on by the children to educate and entertain their family and friends.

2017 Camp Dates

Week 1: Monday, June 12 - Friday, June 16
Week 2: Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23
Week 3: Monday, June 26 - Friday, June 30
Week 4: Monday, July 3 - Friday, July 7
Week 5: Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14
Week 6: Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21
Week 7: Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28
Farm CampWeek 8: Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4
Week 9: Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11
Week 10: Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18

Time

Farm Camp Hours: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Failure to pick up child at 1pm will result in a $20 fee per every 15 minutes late

Price

$250.00 per child per week
$225.00 for each additional sibling
Late pick up fee: $20 per every 15 minutes

Age Range

4 - 11 - Campers
12 - 14 - *Junior Camp Counselors

*4 spots ONLY per week. Must have previously attended Farm Camp as a Camper.
All campers must be completely potty trained & able to go to the restroom by themselves

What to Bring & Wear

Campers should bring a sack lunch, a snack, a water bottle and a disposable camera with them each day. Campers should wear a hat, sunscreen & sensible shoes.

Limited Space Available!
For More information or to enroll your child, please click on the button at the top of this page.